January 17th to 31st – Courage

Washington State August 2013
Washington State
August 2013
Washington State August 2013
Washington State
August 2013
Mount Rainier Washington State August 2013
Mount Rainier
Washington State
August 2013
Double Rainbow in the Arctic Ocean Norway August 2013
Double Rainbow in the Arctic Ocean
Norway
August 2013
Reindeer herd Kilpisjärvi, Finland August 2013
Reindeer herd
Kilpisjärvi, Finland
August 2013
Mountain Sanna Kilpisjärvi, Finland August 2013
Mountain Sanna
Kilpisjärvi, Finland
August 2013

 

What if fear didn’t exist? I am craving nature like crazy right now. 

A man today at a Chipotle said to me “I know I can’t change the world but if I can change at least one person in the world that is good enough for me. I don’t care about how much money, cars or houses I have, because when I die all I am going to take is what I have done for others.” Then he gave me popcorn form his company and a nice hug.

Leave a Reply

