January 16, 2014 – New Model

_I5A8823
Sarasota, Florida
January 2014
_I5A8837
Sarasota, Florida
January 2014
_I5A8850
Sarasota, Florida
January 2014

What a day … I uploaded some of my images for my website yesterday and when I woke up this morning I was so energetic! Then, this cutie came by and gave us a visit at the office. You know that show “The Office”?  Well, I used to watch it and I thought it was funny right, well now that I work in an actual office I think it is so hilarious. Those situations are so true. Anyways, enough of the fun fact. I got distracted from work today with this gorgeous puppy.

Till next time! Thanks for reading!

-KAR

Leave a Reply

