11 seconds of fame

I went to this design conference on September 27th where I participated on this workshop with the MAKEwithMOTO team. During this workshop we worked in groups and created a product with a sensor. We then used 3D Printers and Laser Cutters to create our products and present them to the rest of the group. During the workshop, Jonathan, who is the videographer, filmed me speaking spanish and saying what I like about the workshop. A couple of weeks later, after I had forgotten that I had been filmed, I got to see the video and found out I was in the video. To be honest I have never been on video like this before.  Here is the video.

If you want to jump ahead to where I appear, go to minute 2:38. Enjoy!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BlMBn0cMXfo

One thought on “11 seconds of fame

Leave a Reply

