Don

_I5A2052

I used to drive through a street and always see a man walking. His neck very low, his head had no support. The first time I saw him I was very surprised because I had never seen someone with such a condition. Anyways, I always wanted to photograph him, one day I encountered him on his back yard by accident. I went to ask him to take his portrait. He agreed and I thanked him and left. Days later I was photographing again in the street he lives in. He passes, he is usually walking around town. He sees me, and from far away waves at me, he recognized me and cared to say hi. This was so nice of him, it felt very nice.

Leave a Reply

